Board & Staff | Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass
Today’s hours: 10:00 am – 4:30 pm
always free admission

Board & Staff


Mr. Michael Meilahn – President
Ms. Kathryn Dreifuerst – Secretary
Mr. Walter Koskinen – Treasurer
Mr. Prem Mansukhani – Vice President
Mr. Simon Abrahms
Ms. Kathleen A. Brost
Mr. Jon Clark
Mr. Rick Conne
Mr. Roy Fine
Mayor Dean Kaufert, Ex-officio, Mayor of Neenah
Ms. Amy Pietsch
Mr. Fred Schwertfeger
Ms. Marjorie Sutter


Ms. Amy G. Moorefield, Executive Director
Mr. John Timmer, Assistant Director
Mr. Casey Eichhorn, Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
Ms. Laureen Endter, Museum Shop Manager
Ms. Taylor Moeller-Roy, Glass Studio Manager
Mr. Jim Weidert, Senior Marketing Manager
Ms. Kelly Stoll, Executive and Development Assistant
Ms. Lynne Phillips, Visitor Services Supervisor
Ms. Jennifer Elwood, Visitor Services Team Member
Ms. Roxy Jungwirth, Visitor Services Team Member
Mr. Casey Nash, Visitor Services Team Member